Skip to content Skip to footer

Municipal Utilities Board

About the Utilities Board

The Stuart Municipal Utilities Board meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month. Meetings take place at Stuart City Hall and are open to the public.

Utility Board Members

Superintendent of Utilities:
Pat Howey
Board Members:
Kim Avey
Bryan Belden
Shirley Jones
Dan Sherman
Neal Crawford

Utilities Information

Live Streams

Utility Board meetings are live-streamed on the City of Stuart YouTube page. Past meetings can be viewed on the page as well.

Click here to view the live stream/video page.

Meeting Agendas

Previous Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Previous Minutes