Skip to content Skip to footer

Stuart Chamber of Commerce

Now Hiring - Chamber Director

The Stuart Chamber is currently looking to hire a new Chamber Director.

Applications are due by 8am Monday, October 2nd.

Click here for information on the job and duties and responsibilities.

Current Officers

Chamber Director:    –
President:    Katie Adams
Vice President:    Dustin Capps
Secretary:    Jodi Bassett
Treasurer:    Matt Smith
Member at Large:    Cheryl Marks

Chamber Meetings

The Stuart Chamber of Commerce meets on the first Wednesday of each month. Meetings are typically held at various local Chamber business locations at noon.


Become a Member

Read the below document for more information on joining the Stuart Chamber of Commerce. If you are interested in joining, you can either fill out the document below and mail it to the Stuart Chamber, P.O. Box 425, Stuart, IA 50250. If you would like more information, you can contact us here.

Chamber Membership Brochure

Contact the Chamber

To contact the Chamber, fill out the form below or email

    Chamber Members

    Click on a member to view additional information about them.