City Council

Council Members:

Dick Cook
City Administrator:
Ashraf Ashour
Council Members: 
Bryan Belden
Eric Weber
James Morgan
Matt Funk
Neal Crawford

Stuart City Council

The Stuart City Council meets on the second Monday of each month. Meetings take place at 6:30pm at the Council Chambers in City Hall. Meetings are open to the public.